A word from Rachel Carrera …

Thank you to everyone who has worried and/or wondered about me. I hope and pray to be back to my regularly scheduled blog station on Monday, June 1. Have a wonderful weekend, friends! I miss you! ❤

Mark Bialczak

(From rachelcarrera.com) (From rachelcarrera.com)

Let us take a moment today to solve a small mystery about one of my favorite mystery writers, shall we?

There are certain folks here in BloggyVille whose absence of an uncommon length raises a chill in my soul, a pause in my thought and an investigation of some sort on my part.

Rachel’s been missing for more than a week, I realized again yesterday, checking again her place in this online world where she delivers stories and wisdom and all sorts of things, usually every Monday through Friday.

Yes, the writer of chilling short stories that keep you guessing, the two-parters that make you rush to reading on the second day. The supernatural sniffer who can predict things that will make your hair stand on end. The woman from Florida who’ll write about her personal antics with her sister Michelle now as well and their relationships and…

View original post 250 more words

16 thoughts on “A word from Rachel Carrera …

Leave a Reply

