Animal Magnetism

The theme is interactive games.  Today’s game is to Identify TV Shows That Feature Animals That Communicate with People.

The rules are as follows:

1. You have to include the name of the TV show.
2. You have to include the type of the animal that communicates with people.
3. You have to include the name of the animal that communicates with people.
4. You may NOT repeat any of my examples. (Preferably, please don’t repeat any examples from the comments above yours.)
5. You may NOT use the internet to reference anything. (Please play honestly.)

First, I’ll provide some examples, then it’s your turn:

animals tv

Alright, now it’s your turn.  I hope that each of you will rise to the occasion and play along with me.  I’ll look forward to reading your answers below…

So tell me… Do you have pets?  What’s your favorite animal and why?  

30 thoughts on “Animal Magnetism

  1. LAssie… collie dog named Lassie. Was going to say Flipper but you already got that.

    My sons watch a show about a dog that blogs, but I have no idea what the show or the blogging dog is called!

Leave a Reply

