Come Tweet Along With Me!

Come tweet along with me!  The best is yet to be.  Okay, I’m no Robert Browning, so I’ll stop right there and just say that I’ve now set up my Twitter page for my writing and I hope you’ll “Follow” me at https://twitter.com/NovelistRachel.

Now that my invitation to tweet with me is out of the way, I want to share that when I looked up Twitter logos, I had a hard time finding something that represented my personality.  Just the flat, lowercase “t” in the round-cornered square didn’t do it for me.  I liked the neon lights and the reflection on the one above.  But I was almost drawn to the funny one below with a bird.  I don’t know why, but I think it’s hysterical when birds have teeth and a big, cheesy smile.  (Although I hate in the movies when they make computer animated animals talk.  Cartoons are okay.  And the old TV show, Mister Ed is very cool.  But talking, realistic-looking computer generated animals creep me out.)

twitter-logo

Leave a Reply

